The Dulwich Estate charity is governed by a Board of 14 trustees. Eleven of these are nominated by relevant bodies, including the beneficiary school governors, the Dulwich Almshouse Charity, the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors and the Archbishop of Canterbury. The other three trustees are appointed by the Board through a selection criteria which aims to ensure a broad mix of skills and representation.

The role of the trustees

The assets of the Estate are governed by the trustees on behalf of the beneficiaries.

Trustees can be contacted via the chief executive, Simone Crofton

Dr Andreas Köttering, Dr Andreas Köttering, D Phil
Dr Irene Bishop, Dr Irene Bishop
Jasmine Boadi, Jasmine Boadi
Pamela Dusu,
Helen Freeman, Helen Freeman
Rosemarie Jones, Rosemarie Jones
Penny King, Penny King
Ben Kottler, Ben Kottler
Dr Jane Marshall Dr Jane Marshall
Segun Osuntokun,
Stephen Parry
Richard Pinckard, Richard Pinckard, BSc (Econ), FCA
Caroline Price,
Peter Yetzes, Peter Yetzes, BA, JP